Contact Us – Navitas Resources

Contact Us Singapore-Dubai-London-Washington D.C.

Navitas Resources Pte Ltd  (Est. 2009)
Navitas Resources LLP

Level 20, Tower 2
1 Raffles Place
Singapore
048616

Office: +65 6808 5890  / +65 6809 5380       


Samuel Owen, Partner – samuel.owen@navitasresources.com
Jeremy Wilcox, Partner – jeremy.wilcox@navitasresources.com
Nigel Arthur, Business Development –  nigel.arthur@navitasresources.com
Arnaud De Herrypon,  Business Development –  arnaud.deherrypon@navitasresources.com
Tom James, Senior QA Partner – tom.james@navitasresources.com

 

Navitas Resources (UK) Limited / Navitas Resources LLP

Claremont House
70-72 Alma Road
Windsor, Berkshire
SL4 3EZ
United Kingdom

Matthew Cape, Managing Partner: matt.cape@navitasresources.com
Andy Mills, Partner:   andy.mills@navitasresources.com
Edward Stock, Senior Associate:  edward.stock@navitasresources.com

 NR Research Centre – India

Rajender Nagar, DehraDun
Uttarakhand, India

Aditya Kumar :  Research Centre Manager
General Enquiries:  research@navitasresources.com

 

Please email us directly or enter your details below, and we will contact you shortly:

We take your privacy very seriously. We will never sell your details to any 3rd party, under any circumstances.

 

 

London Office

Navitas Resources (UK) Limited, Claremont House, 70-72 Alma Road, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 3EZ UK: +44 203 006 2897

Singapore Office

Navitas Resources, Level 19 & 20, Tower 2, 1 Raffles Place, Singapore 048616 +65 6808 5890

© Copyright 2009-2014 Navitas Resources. All Rights Reserved. Website Images from Istockphoto.com