NR Core Experts NR Subject Matter Experts

 

NR Core Subject Matter Experts & Project Managers

To help project manage each of our assignments and ensure quality control we have a core group of Subject Matter Experts at Navitas Resources who each have many decades of domain expertise.

 

Trading, Investment & Risk Advisory Services
Prof Tom James, Senior QA Partner, Co-CEO of Navitas Resources Group: t.james@navitasresources.com
United Kingdom / Singapore

 

Carbon & Environmental
Jeremy Wilcox: jeremy.wilcox@navitasresources.com
Thailand/ Myanmar / Singapore

 

ETRM / Refinery Systems / Physical Supply Chain / Trading
Samuel Owen:   samuel.owen@navitasresources.com
Singapore

 

Derivative Structures & Option Modelling
Dr Nedia Miller: nedia.miller@navitasresources.com
Canada/ USA

 

LNG / Gas Markets
Ed Stock: estock@navitasresources.com
United Kingdom

 

Physical Commodity Trade
Gijs Kruys: gijs.kruys@navitasresources.com
UK / Netherlands

 

Development ASEAN
Arnaud de Herrypon: arnaud.deherrypon@navitasresources.com
Singapore & ASEAN

 

Credit Risk Management Best Practice
Ronald Van Megen, ronald.vanmegen@navitasresources.com
Netherlands

 

Forensic Accounting
Ola Gbadamosi: ola.gbadamosi@navitasresources.com
UK / Africa

 

Commodities & Exchange Development
David Ford, Navitas Resources UK: david.ford@navitasresources.com
United Kingdom

 

Research Management & Indian Operations Manager
Aditya Kumar:  research@navitasresources.com
India

 

Fixed Income / Equity Markets
Lawrence Ho: lawrence.ho@navitasresources.com
Singapore 

 

FX Risk & Market Analysis / Corporate Strategy Management
J. J. Ho  (MBA): jjho@navitasresources.com
Singapore / Malaysia

 

London Office

Navitas Resources (UK) Limited, Claremont House, 70-72 Alma Road, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 3EZ UK: +44 203 006 2276

Singapore Office

Navitas Resources, Level 19 & 20, Tower 2, 1 Raffles Place, Singapore 048616 +65 6808 5890

© Copyright 2009-2014 Navitas Resources. All Rights Reserved. Website Images from Istockphoto.com